Stop Sharing My Wiki with Someone  | RIX Media Help Desk

Stop Sharing My Wiki with Someone

This section will help you understand who you are sharing your Wiki with, and how to remove people you have invited to your Wiki. 

If you would like to know how to share your Wiki, click here 

1.

  • Click the button in the top right corner to go to the dashboard
 

2.

  • On the Wikis tab you will see a list of all the Wikis that you own. 

3.

  • Click the pencil to go to the Wiki control panel  

4.

 
  • Click the invites tab
Here you can see a list of all the people you have invited to view your Wiki. You can edit what you are sharing with them or delete the invitees completely. 
 

5.

 

  • Click the bin to stop sharing your Wiki with that user 

6.

  • Click delete 
You have now stopped sharing your Wiki with that user. You can send them another request at any time. 
 

7.

  • To edit what you are sharing with someone, go back to the Wiki settings (follow steps 1-4)
  • Click the pencil 

8.

  • Select any pages or sections you would like to change
  • Click save

The user will then receive a new invite to your Wiki with the updated sections.